100+Years Of

Fire Sprinkler Experience

 

 

Established In 1992

                                                             

Jeff Dennis

President / CEO

Email: jdennis@usspk.com

* 39 Years Of Fire Sprinkler Experience

* NICET Level IV Certified

 

 

                                                               

Sales & Marketing

Troy Williams

Vice President - Sales & Marketing / Division Manager

Purchasing  Agent

Email: twilliams@usspk.com

 

* 22 Years Of Fire Sprinkler Experience

* 22 Years With U S Sprinkler, Inc.

Roger Duncan

Vice President - Residential / Division Manager

Email: rduncan@usspk.com

 

 20 Years Of Fire Sprinkler Experience

*  14 Years With U S Sprinkler, Inc.

                                                               

Engineering

Mark Chapman

Senior Design Engineer

Email: mchapman@usspk.com

 

* 30 Years Of Fire Sprinkler Experience

* 22 Years Of  Design Engineering

* 18 Years With U S Sprinkler, Inc.

Jason Rutledge

Design Engineer

Email: jrutledge@usspk.com

 

* 13 Years Of  Fire Sprinkler Experience

* 3 Years Of  Design Engineering

* 13 Years With U S Sprinkler, Inc.

* Nicet Level I


Shawn Giddings

Engineer

Email:  sgiddings@usspk.com

 

13  Years Of Fire Sprinkler Experience

*  11 Years With U S Sprinkler, Inc.

*  NICET Level II

                                                               

Field Supervision

Brandy Cabe

Field Superintendent

Email:  bcabe@usspk.com

 

13  Years Of Fire Sprinkler Experience

*  11 Years With U S Sprinkler, Inc.

                                                               

Business Administration

Vicki Ireland

Vice President & Bookkeeper

Email: vireland@usspk.com

 

* 20 Years Of Fire Sprinkler Experience

* 20 Years With U S Sprinkler, Inc.

Tamika Taylor

Office Manager

Email: ttaylor@usspk.com


* 17 Years Administrative Experience

* 01 Year With U S Sprinkler, Inc.


Paige Ireland

Bookkeeper

Email: pireland@usspk.com

* 6 Years With U S Sprinkler, Inc.

* 6 Years Administrative Experience

Holley Dawn Young

Administrative Bookkeeper

Email: hyoung@usspk.com


* 7 Years With U S Sprinkler, Inc.

* 15 Years Administrative Experience